Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

News and events

Thursday, September 28, 2006
"Het Pand", Ghent
Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - 09:30
Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), room 1G.021
Monday, January 23, 2006 - 09:30
Thursday, November 10, 2005
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Saturday, November 5, 2005 - 10:30
University of Antwerp - Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Sunday, March 6, 2005
University of Antwerp, building G
Thursday, July 8, 2004
University of Antwerp, Campus Middelheim, Building G, rooms G.05 and G.06
Monday, April 5, 2004 - 10:00
University of Antwerp, building G
Wednesday, March 10, 2004 - 15:30
Universiteit Antwerpen, campus Middelheim, G010
Thursday, February 5, 2004